Find us / opening hours

Kastanjegatan 13
22359
Open every week:
Tuesday, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Closed:
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Saturday 22 June
Tuesday 25 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 01 July
Tuesday 02 July
Wednesday 03 July
Thursday 04 July
Friday 05 July
Saturday 06 July
Sunday 07 July
Monday 08 July
Tuesday 09 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 01 August
Friday 02 August
Saturday 03 August
Sunday 04 August
Monday 05 August
Tuesday 06 August
Wednesday 07 August
Thursday 08 August
Friday 09 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Sunday 29 June
Monday 30 June
Tuesday 01 July
Wednesday 02 July
Thursday 03 July
Friday 04 July
Saturday 05 July
Sunday 06 July
Monday 07 July
Tuesday 08 July
Wednesday 09 July
Thursday 10 July
Friday 11 July
Saturday 12 July
Sunday 13 July
Monday 14 July
Tuesday 15 July
Wednesday 16 July
Saturday 19 July
Sunday 20 July
Monday 21 July
Tuesday 22 July
Wednesday 23 July
Thursday 24 July
Friday 25 July
Saturday 26 July
Sunday 27 July
Monday 28 July
Tuesday 29 July
Wednesday 30 July
Thursday 31 July
Friday 01 August
Saturday 02 August
Sunday 03 August
Monday 04 August
Tuesday 05 August
Wednesday 06 August
Thursday 07 August
Friday 08 August
Saturday 09 August
Sunday 10 August
Monday 11 August
Tuesday 12 August
Wednesday 13 August
Thursday 14 August
Friday 15 August
Saturday 16 August

...